Want to hear some new songs? Come ye to a gig!

Posted on Updated on

I’m pleased to announce I’ll be doing a series of acoustic gigs across Bristol and Somerset over the autumn and winter to give my new songs an airing before I record them early next year!

More dates will be added as they’re booked, but take a look at the schedule so far – it’s on the homepage at janeysummer.com

I’ll look forward to seeing some of you out on the road!

If you’d like me to come to a venue near you (I can travel within reason!) please do let me know and I’ll see what I can fit in.

Love and blessings, Janey🙂

xXx

Leave a Reply

