It’s Christmas!

Posted on Updated on

Well, it’s hard to believe that this time last year I was sending my Christmas message to you from hospital! It was truly heart-warming to have so many encouraging and supporting messages rolling in.

It has taken a long time for me to recover, but am I nearly back to 100%, thank God.  As well my health crisis, this last year has been one of massive change for me – saying goodbye to relationships that it was time to move on from, and moving to pastures new. Lots of healing, but also lots of green shoots J

So, it has been a bit quiet on the music front since I released my EP last December. I’m sorry to those that have been eagerly waiting on new things; they are coming along, I promise! I feel confident that 2013 will see things rev up again with my new band, The Avowed.

Thank you all for your support over the last year, for your kindness, your emails, your comments, and the fun and laughs you’ve shared.

I hope that you and your loved ones have a truly blessed and wonderful Christmas – wherever you are, and whomever you’re with.

Peace, love and light to you

Janey x

pug

Leave a Reply

